Rob Zombie prvi singl VIDEO

Prvi singl sa 'Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor' albuma je "Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown". Rob Zombie je, naravno, i režirao spot. Novi album izlazi 23. aprila.

Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor:
01. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
02. Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown
03. Revelation Revolution
04. Theme For The Rat Vendor
05. Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
06. Rock And Roll (In A Black Hole)
07. Behold! The Pretty Filthy Creatures
08. White Trash Freaks
09. We're An American Band (GRAND FUNK RAILROAD cover)
10. Lucifer Rising
11. The Girl Who Loved The Monsters
12. Trade In Your Guns For A Coffin

Нема коментара:

Постави коментар